ARCHER ALERT

Archer Archer everywhere

K & N

leave a comment »

Earlier this year, being the artistically inclined family member, I was put in charge of all the design work for my sisters wedding. We all know you can’t fail with Archer, so I went all Archer. My father is in the printing business, so it was easy to have many items personalized. With the bar tab as high as it was, I don’t think many people noticed the details, but I like to think it made the day that much more special.

Written by laurenruggeri

2010/12/14 at 3:33 pm

Posted in Design, Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

